Contact info

Luonkos Finland Oy Ltd

2948085-3

Niittikuja 1
21110 Naantali
FINLAND

info@luonkos.fi

Contact information

CEO

Piritta Fors
+358 50 303 0694
piritta@luonkos.fi

Product developer

Miia Leino
+ 358 50 375 8029
miia@luonkos.fi

Product developer

Jonna Vesterinen
+358 45 329 4040
jonna@luonkos.fi

Billing / Customer service

Johanna Kuivela
+358 50 540 5679
tilaukset@luonkos.fi

Sales

Saija Varonen
+358 50 339 2799
Saija@luonkos.fi

Sales, pharmacies

Anna Nurmi
+358 50 328 3218
anna@luonkos.fi

Social Media (marketing and co-operations)

Minna Hurme
minna@luonkos.fi

Production

Tiia Mäkinen
+358 50 338 0126 
tiia@luonkos.fi

Genuine Nature’s Beauty for You

We’ve carefully chosen Mother Nature's finest treasures to treat and please you.

FINNISH
NATURAL
INGREDIENTS

NATURAL
INGREDIENTS

HAND MADE WITH LOVE

ETHICAL AND
NO ANIMAL
TESTING

Luonkos – Handmade with Love
Luonkos Finland Oy Ltd
Niittikuja 1
21110 Naantali
Finland
+358 50 540 5679
info@luonkos.fi
2948085-3